We have a winner (actually two!)

You guys came up with fantastic answers to our recent Things We Love giveaway.  We enjoyed reading them so much!  Two of those answers stuck out for us – Naomi and Lisa.  Their responses are below.   Naomi & Lisa, please send your address and choice of soap and lip balm to belleterrenc {at} gmail {dot} com.

Stay turned for our next giveaway later this month….

Thanks for participating!

~ Julia & Wayne

Naomi Mac Millan

I love the way my legs tingle after I’ve gone hiking.
I love having my apartment filled with the people I love.
I love putting food in people’s bellies.
I love when my boyfriend sings ” If you want my body” to cheer me up.
I love missing the characters of a really good book.
I love planting in the garden with my students.

Lisa@pobox607

that is a wonderful question, that I would love to answer. I love {in no particular order}…
*pancakes on the weekend
*coffee with cream
*running on the california coastal trail
*a live bluegrass show
*sharing a bottle of wine with my boyfriend
*socks and chocolate in the mail from mom
*eating veggie tacos at our local taqueria {Tres Amigos} with lots of avocado and a bottle of coke.
*gnocchi from scratch
*receiving a letter or postcard in the mail from a far away friend.
*the early morning
*visiting new places {and returning to those places I will always call home}
*splashing in mud puddles
*new and old music on my record player
*learning something new
xo

2 Comments

Filed under Soap & Such

2 responses to “We have a winner (actually two!)

  1. oh thank you so much! I feel so honored.
    xo
    Lisa@pobox607

Leave a Reply

